Learn more about what our customers are saying about us by reading our online reviews below, or leave us a review of your own. 

chris carter 2/27/2019
I had A great car buying experience with Tony at Gladstone. They really made it quick and painless, with some really positive and hospitable attitudes. Absolute pleasure

Austin Carson 2/12/2019
Tony Gatto was a amazing car sellsmen, great customer survice, extremely nice guys, let us test drive it to a great extent and super friendly, overall a great experience here, will definitely come back and tell family and friends to come here. Tony was willing to do everything he could to get us into the vehicle we were looking for. Thank you Tony for the great experience.

Travis Heidegger 1/27/2019
I really enjoyed my visit here. I had Jason show me a truck and I test drove it and he was there to answer any given questions or concerns. A very friendly guy! I also enjoyed the company of the others I felt very welcome. Thank you and I love my truck!

Shelley Smith 1/26/2019
Tony was awesome to work with! I talked to him yesterday on the phone and he even sent me additional pictures and information on the car that wasn't on the internet. Went up today and we made it happen! Good experience!

Ricky Schmidt 1/16/2019
My first time buying a car, and let me tell you this...this would be the best place to buy a car. Tony who ive been work with for almost a month to get a car finianced did not pressure me into buying a car and did everything he could to make my experience there comfortable for me and my mom while we were there and the entire staff was REALLY friendly! Thank you gladstone Mitsubishi!!

Georgina Harell 12/23/2018
We had a great time buying a vehicle with the people at Gladstone Mitsubishi. The whole staff was unbelievably professional and attentive through the whole process. We will recommend them to all our family and friends looking to buy a vehicle. Their prices were the best around!

Cami Copeland 12/22/2018
Justin was amazing! This was my first time ever buying, not only a car but anything big in my life! I’m now able to feel safe when I drive with my baby and build my credit! I’m also set up with an awesome credit union now. My payments are low and the interest rate I got was unreal. I had my toddler with me and everyone was super welcoming and helpful with him. Expecially Justin. Thank you so much for the excellent service! I’m so excited

Kody Bartholomew 12/15/2018
I walked in not expecting to buy a car, but I wanted to get a feel for what I was looking for and see what was out there. This dealership made things so easy for me, absolutely no pressure situation, and really seemed to care about me and what I was going to be driving away with. Being a new car dealership, all of their cars or mechanically sound and asthetically pristine. I ended up getting the deal I wanted, on my terms, and walked away with a car. Very easy to work with and I recommend all my family/friends to these guys after the way they treated me! Go check them out!

Steve Odziemek 12/13/2018
Those folks were very nice , the sofa's are so comfortable you want to take a good nap and as you're sitting down watching the big screen or reading ; they work diligently getting your vehicle serviced. I received quick and thorough service and they gave me a free wash coupon afterwards and I received a bigger discount. They treated me and others like family.

Raechelle Blackman 12/11/2018
Justin and Joey took AMAZING care of us. We are no bs people and they made sure we were 150% hooked up. We will do future business here

Lori Arce-Torres 12/10/2018
Working with Justin Valente was great. He spent countless hours with us via email making sure we found the vehicle we wanted, and then taught us all of the ins and outs on how to best optimize the features. We traveled from Boise to Portland just to work with him.

Ned Harris 12/3/2018
Justin was pleasant to work with and took a straightforward, no-nonsense approach. He was knowledgeable about my vehicle as well; overall, the sales process was organized and fair.

Terri Ellis 11/24/2018
Even thou I was there just to see what I won threw the flyer they mailed out the gentleman was very polite. I believe his name was John and he had beautiful blue eyes. He was nice enough to show me some of the used cars they had on the lot and was very informative and resourceful and NO PRESSURE.

Juliana Smith 6/26/2018
I came in as a returning customer looking for a used vehicle and was helped by Kelli (it was her first day). She was absolutely amazing we had such a fun time together. It made the experience so much better (my first experience was great also). I came home with a car that I absolutely love! I can't give her 10 stars but I would along with Blake, Aaron and Dave! Thank you so much for your wonderful service!

Contact Us